Analyst Coverage

Find the analyst to contact for each broker
Broker Analyst Telephone Email
Berenberg bank James Targett +44 (0) 203 207 7873 james.targett@berenberg.com
Citi Adam Spielman +44 (0) 207 986 4211 adam.spielman@citi.com
Credit Suisse Charlie Mills +44 (0) 207 888 0325 charles.mills@credit-suisse.com
Davy Stockbrokers Liz Coen +353 1 614 8926 liz.coen@davy.ie
Deutsche Bank Virginie Boucher-Ferte +44 (0) 207 5457 940 virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 (0) 203 430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs John Ennis +44 (0) 207 525 9608 john.ennis@gs.com
Jefferies Martin Deboo +44 (0) 207 029 8670 mdeboo@jefferies.com
Investec Alicia Forry +44 (0) 207 597 4000 Alicia.forry@investec.co.uk
Kepler Cheuvreux Anton Brink +31 (020) 563 2361 abrink@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum Robert Waldschmidt +44 (0) 203 100 2085 robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Redburn Partners Jeremy Fialko +44 (0) 207 000 2145 jeremy.fialko@redburn.com
Shore capital Darren Shirley +44 (0) 151 600 3702 darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk
Societe Generale Arthur Reeves +44 (0) 2077625254 arthur.reeves@sgcib.com
Vertical Group Brett Hundley +1 804 250 6956 brett.hundley@vertgrp.com
 
DISCLAIMER - Issued by the Directors and Management of Tate & Lyle PLC.
This list of analysts is provided purely for convenience to users of our website.
Tate & Lyle does not represent that this list is comprehensive or that the details given are accurate. Tate & Lyle neither endorses, nor accepts responsibility for, any material published or relied upon by any analyst listed nor does it endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on the Company.